OSU Board

OSU Leadership

Harold Shirley - President

Pete Akins - Executive Director

June Thorley - Vice President

Laura Lee - Secretary

Allen Butt - Treasurer

Board Members

Julie Davis

Bryan Jackson

Brooke MacNaughtan

Kindal Erickson Ridd

Suzanne Tegland

Directors and Support Team

Xun Sun - Music Director and Conductor

Adam Lambert - Assistant Conductor

Carylee Zwang - Assistant Conductor

Emily Hepworth - Manager

Jackie Riddle-Jackson - Chorale Director

Keith Bradshaw - Composer in Residence

Hal Campbell - Composer in Residence

Mindy Hepworth and Liahona Hepworth - Librarians


Matt Dodgion - Media Specialist

Bridget Lee - Grants Officer

Sara Penny - Administrative Assistant & Friends of Music Guild

Feedback From

Website design and development by Abe Fawson - www.goodfront.com